Things Are Great:   - Band of Horses [VINYL]

Things Are Great: - Band of Horses [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Band of Horses' sixth studio album and first record in more than five years. Sonically, the album is a return to their earlier work and the kind of raw ethos that lies at the heart of Band of Horses. Emotionally intense, both on a personal and elemental level, on 'Things Are Great' we find band founder Ben Bridwell more autobiographical than he's ever been on record detailing the nebulous frustrations and quiet indignities of relationship changes and what a person will do to make things right.

Disc One
1. Warning Signs - Band of Horses
2. Crutch - Band of Horses
3. Tragedy of the Commons - Band of Horses
4. In the Hard Times - Band of Horses
5. In Need of Repair - Band of Horses
6. Aftermath - Band of Horses
7. Lights - Band of Horses
8. Ice Night We're Having - Band of Horses
9. You Are Nice to Me - Band of Horses
10. Coalinga - Band of Horses
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.