Thin Lizzy - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Thin Lizzy - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Debut studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1971. The album was followed by the EP 'New Day', which featured a number of songs included in later editions of the album.

Disc 1
1. The Friendly Ranger at Clontarf Castle - Thin Lizzy
2. Honesty Is No Excuse - Thin Lizzy
3. Diddy Levine - Thin Lizzy
4. Ray-gun - Thin Lizzy
5. Look What the Wind Blew In - Thin Lizzy
6. Eire - Thin Lizzy
7. Return of the Farmer's Son - Thin Lizzy
8. Clifton Grange Hotel - Thin Lizzy
9. Saga of the Ageing Orphan - Thin Lizzy
10. Remembering - Thin Lizzy

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.