Then Play On - Martin Birch [VINYL]

Then Play On - Martin Birch [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Disc 1
1. Coming Your Way - Fleetwood Mac (3.47)
2. Closing My Eyes - Fleetwood Mac (4.55)
3. Show-biz Blues - Fleetwood Mac (3.55)
4. My Dream - Fleetwood Mac (3.34)
5. Underway - Fleetwood Mac (2.54)
6. Oh Well - Fleetwood Mac (9.02)
7. Although the Sun Is Shining - Fleetwood Mac (2.26)
8. Rattlesnake Shake - Fleetwood Mac (3.31)
9. Searching for Madge - Fleetwood Mac (6.58)
10. Fighting for Madge - Fleetwood Mac (2.49)
11. When You Say - Fleetwood Mac (4.32)
12. Like Crying - Fleetwood Mac (2.24)
13. Before the Beginning - Fleetwood Mac (3.26)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.