Their Satanic Majesties Request - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Their Satanic Majesties Request - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Sing This All Together - The Rolling Stones (3.46)
2. Citadel - The Rolling Stones (2.50)
3. In Another Land - The Rolling Stones (3.15)
4. 2000 Man - The Rolling Stones (3.07)
5. Sing This All Together (See What Happens) - The Rolling Stones (8.33)
6. She's a Rainbow - The Rolling Stones (4.35)
7. The Lantern - The Rolling Stones (4.23)
8. Gomper - The Rolling Stones (5.08)
9. 2000 Light Years from Home - The Rolling Stones (4.45)
10. On With the Show - The Rolling Stones (3.39)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.