The World Needs a Hero:   - Megadeth [VINYL]

The World Needs a Hero: - Megadeth [VINYL]

Sale price€36.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Expanded re-issue of the heavy metal band's 2001 album, 'The World Needs a Hero'. The album was a return to a heavier, almost thrashier sound that the fans were craving after the band's 1999 album 'Risk'.

Disc 1
1. Disconnect - Megadeth (5.20)
2. The World Needs a Hero - Megadeth (3.52)
3. Moto Psycho - Megadeth (3.06)
4. 1000 Times Goodbye - Megadeth (6.25)
5. Burning Bridges - Megadeth (5.21)
6. Promises - Megadeth (4.29)
7. Recipe for Hate... Warhorse - Megadeth (5.19)
8. Losing My Senses - Megadeth (4.40)
9. Dread and the Fugitive Mind - Megadeth (4.26)
10. Silent Scorn - Megadeth (1.42)
11. Return to Hangar - Megadeth (4.00)
12. When - Megadeth (9.14)
13. Coming Home (Japan Version Edit) (Bonus Track) - Megadeth

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.