The Visitors - ABBA [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Visitors - ABBA [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. The Visitors - ABBA (5.47)
2. Head Over Heels - ABBA (3.48)
3. When All Is Said and Done - ABBA (3.19)
4. Soldiers - ABBA (4.40)
5. I Let the Music Speak - ABBA (5.23)
6. One of Us - ABBA (3.57)
7. Two for the Price of One - ABBA (3.38)
8. Slipping Through My Fingers - ABBA (3.53)
9. Like an Angel Passing Through My Room - ABBA (3.40)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.