The Velvet Underground: A Documentary Film By Todd Haynes - The Velvet Underground [VINYL]

The Velvet Underground: A Documentary Film By Todd Haynes - The Velvet Underground [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00

Curated by director Todd Haynes, the official soundtrack to his feature documentary about the highly influential, iconic New York band, The Velvet Underground. Featuring the tracks 'Pale Blue Eye's and 'Sunday Morning' among many more.

Disc One
1. Venus in Furs - The Velvet Underground
2. The Wind - The Diablos
3. 17 XII 63 NYC the Fire Is a Mirror (Excerpt) - The Theatre of Eternal Music
4. Heroin (Mono) - The Velvet Underground
5. Road Runner - Bo Diddley
6. The Ostrich - The Primitives
7. I'm Waiting for the Man - The Velvet Underground
8. Chelsae Girls - Nico
9. Sunday Morning - The Velvet Underground

Disc Two
1. Sister Ray - The Velvet Underground
2. Pale Blue Eyes - The Velvet Underground
3. Foggy Notion - The Velvet Underground
4. After Hours (Live) [version 1] - The Velvet Underground
5. Sweet Jane - The Velvet Underground
6. Ocean - The Velvet Underground
7. All Tomorrow's Parties - The Velvet Underground

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.