The Sun Singles Collection - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

The Sun Singles Collection - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Disc 1
1. That's All Right - Elvis Presley (1.58)
2. Good Rockin' Tonight - Elvis Presley (2.15)
3. Milkcow Blues Boogie - Elvis Presley (2.40)
4. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone - Elvis Presley (2.38)
5. Mystery Train - Elvis Presley (2.26)
6. I Love You Because (Bonus Track) - Elvis Presley (2.43)
7. Just Because (Bonus Track) - Elvis Presley (2.33)
8. Blue Moon of Kentucky - Elvis Presley (2.05)
9. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine - Elvis Presley (2.31)
10. You're a Heartbreaker - Elvis Presley (2.13)
11. Baby, Let's Play House - Elvis Presley (2.17)
12. I Forgot to Remember to Forget - Elvis Presley (2.31)
13. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (Bonus Track) - Elvis Presley (3.25)
14. The Truth About Me (Bonus Track) - Elvis Presley (2.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.