The Southern Harmony and Musical Companion - The Black Crowes [VINYL]

The Southern Harmony and Musical Companion - The Black Crowes [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Disc 1
1. Sting Me - The Black Crowes (4.40)
2. Remedy - The Black Crowes (5.22)
3. Thorn in My Pride - The Black Crowes (6.03)
4. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye - The Black Crowes (6.28)
5. Sometimes Salvation - The Black Crowes (4.43)
6. Hotel Illness - The Black Crowes (3.59)
7. Black Moon Creeping - The Black Crowes (4.54)
8. No Speak No Slave - The Black Crowes (4.01)
9. My Morning Song - The Black Crowes (6.15)
10. Time Will Tell - The Black Crowes (4.07)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.