The Soft Parade - The Doors [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Soft Parade - The Doors [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Disc 1
1. Tell All the People - The Doors (3.23)
2. Touch Me - The Doors (3.12)
3. Shama's Blues - The Doors (4.49)
4. Do It - The Doors (3.08)
5. Easy Ride - The Doors (2.41)
6. Wild Child - The Doors (2.38)
7. Runnin' Blue - The Doors (2.33)
8. Wishful Sinful - The Doors (3.02)
9. The Soft Parade - The Doors (8.37)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.