The Soft Bulletin - The Flaming Lips [VINYL]

The Soft Bulletin - The Flaming Lips [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Race for the Prize - The Flaming Lips (4.18)
2. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton - The Flaming Lips (3.32)
3. The Spark That Bled (The Softest Bullet Ever Shot) - The Flaming Lips (5.55)
4. The Spiderbite Song - The Flaming Lips (4.02)
5. Buggin' - The Flaming Lips (3.16)
6. What Is the Light? - The Flaming Lips (4.05)
7. The Observer - The Flaming Lips (4.11)
Disc 2
1. Waitin' for a Superman - The Flaming Lips (4.17)
2. Suddenly Everything Has Changed - The Flaming Lips (3.54)
3. The Gash - The Flaming Lips (4.02)
4. Slow Motion - The Flaming Lips (3.49)
5. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate - The Flaming Lips (5.17)
6. Sleeping On the Roof - The Flaming Lips (3.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.