The Singles:   - Phil Collins [VINYL]

The Singles: - Phil Collins [VINYL]

Sale price$35.00
A compilation album by the English drummer, originally released in October 2016. The album is Collins' third career-spanning collection - after '...Hits' (1998) and 'Love Songs: A Compilation... Old and New' (2004). The compilation is made up of most of the hit singles from Collins' solo career, as well as lesser known singles.

Disc 1
1. In the Air Tonight - Phil Collins
2. I Missed Again - Phil Collins
3. You Can't Hurry Love - Phil Collins
4. Against All Odds - Phil Collins
5. Easy Lover - Phil Collins
6. Sussudio - Phil Collins
7. One More Night - Phil Collins
8. Seperate Lives - Phil Collins
9. A Groovy Kind of Love - Phil Collins
10. Two Hearts - Phil Collins
Disc 2
1. Another Day in Paradise - Phil Collins
2. I Wish It Would Rain - Phil Collins
3. Something Happened On the Way to Heaven - Phil Collins
4. Do You Remember? - Phil Collins
5. Both Sides of the Story - Phil Collins
6. Dance Into the Light - Phil Collins
7. True Colors - Phil Collins
8. Can't Stop Loving You - Phil Collins
9. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave - Phil Collins

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.