The Singles - Basement Jaxx [VINYL]

The Singles - Basement Jaxx [VINYL]

Sale price$35.00
Sold out
Greatest hits album by the English electronic duo. The compilation contains 15 tracks and includes the singles, 'Oh My Gosh' and 'U Don't Know Me'.

Disc 1
1. Red Alert - Basement Jaxx (3.37)
2. Good Luck - Basement Jaxx (3.31)
3. Romeo - Basement Jaxx (3.26)
4. Oh My Gosh - Basement Jaxx (3.56)
5. Bingo Bango - Basement Jaxx (3.47)
6. Where's Your Head At - Basement Jaxx (3.59)
7. Rendez-vu - Basement Jaxx (3.44)
8. Jump N' Shout - Basement Jaxx (3.38)
9. Lucky Star - Basement Jaxx (3.53)
10. Plug It In - Basement Jaxx (3.19)
11. U Don't Know Me - Basement Jaxx (3.35)
12. Do Your Thing - Basement Jaxx (4.19)
13. Jus 1 Kiss - Basement Jaxx (3.37)
14. Flylife - Basement Jaxx (4.05)
15. Samba Magic - Basement Jaxx (4.56)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.