The Serenity of Suffering:   - Korn [VINYL]

The Serenity of Suffering: - Korn [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out
Twelfth studio album from the American nu metal band. The release, which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #9, includes the singles 'Rotting in Vain' and 'Take Me'.

Disc 1
1. Insane - Korn
2. Rotting in Vain - Korn
3. Black Is the Soul - Korn
4. The Hating - Korn
5. A Different World (Feat. Corey Taylor) - Korn
6. Take Me - Korn
7. Everything Falls Apart - Korn
8. Die Yet Another Night - Korn
9. When You're Not There - Korn
10. Next in Line - Korn
11. Please Come for Me - Korn

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.