The Season:   - Steve Perry [VINYL]

The Season: - Steve Perry [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
''The Season' was a personal journey back to some of the best times of my life. The Holidays were always my most favorite. One morning I got the feeling that I'd like to try singing the songs that always took me back to my Holiday's of years ago. Singing these timeless songs was a very wonderful and emotional experience for me.' - Steve Perry

Disc 1
1. The Christmas Song - Steve Perry (3.31)
2. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Steve Perry (2.46)
3. Auld Lang Syne - Steve Perry (2.06)
4. Winter Wonderland - Steve Perry (3.20)
5. What Are Doing New Year's Eve? - Steve Perry (3.56)
6. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Steve Perry (3.02)
7. Silver Bells - Steve Perry (5.03)
8. Have Yourself a Merry Litte Christmas - Steve Perry (1.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.