The Script - The Script [VINYL]

The Script - The Script [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Debut album from the three-piece Irish rock band who were nominated for the Choice Music Prize in 2009. The album is an infusion of pop melodies with a soulful hip-hop style and anthemic rock dynamics. It includes the singles 'We Cry', 'The Man Who Can't be Moved', 'Breakeven', 'Talk You Down' and 'Before the Worst'.

Disc 1
1. We Cry - The Script (3.44)
2. Before the Worst - The Script (3.23)
3. Talk You Down - The Script (3.51)
4. The Man Who Can't Be Moved - The Script (4.01)
5. Breakeven - The Script (4.21)
6. Rusty Halo - The Script (3.34)
7. The End Where I Begin - The Script (3.34)
8. Fall for Anything - The Script (4.32)
9. If You See Kay - The Script (3.13)
10. I'm Yours - The Script (4.14)
11. Anybody There (Bonus Track) - The Script (2.59)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.