Mind Yourself - The Scratch [Vinyl]

Mind Yourself - The Scratch [Vinyl]

Sale price$29.00

Dublin four-piece band The Scratch announce their brand-new album ‘Mind Yourself’, set for release on November 3rd, 2023.

Recognised for their contemporary and experimental approach to heavy metal and Irish folk music, today The Scratch has unveiled the first single from the upcoming album - ‘Trom II (A Slip In The Wind)’

Produced by James Vincent McMorrow, ‘Mind Yourself’ sees the band evolve both creatively and sonically, demonstrating a balance between their acoustic side and energetic, raucous sound.

Mind Yourself will be available on limited edition etched coloured vinyl, standard black vinyl, CD and digital.


  1. Banshee
  2. Cheeky Bastard
  3. Hole In The Ground
  4. Trom I (The Harrowing Sun)
  5. Shoes
  6. Blaggard
  7. Trom II (A Slip In The Wind)
  8. Cold Eye
  9. Pocket Full Of Roses

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.