The Royal Affair Tour: Live from Las Vegas - Yes [VINYL]

The Royal Affair Tour: Live from Las Vegas - Yes [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

All Yes concert tours are special events for their legions of fans and 'The Royal Affair Tour' was no exception, conceived as a wonderful celebration of the best of British progressive music. Steve Howe said, 'Having the opportunity to bring together the band members in the development of a well refined set of songs that captures the bands true potential is simply an honour for me'. The show features many classic tracks across the period 1970 - 1980 and was recorded at the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas in July 2019.

Disc 1
1. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed - Yes (4.56)
2. Tempus Fugit - Yes (6.09)
3. Going for the One - Yes (5.28)
4. I've Seen All Good People - Yes (7.11)
5. Siberian Khatru - Yes (10.27)
6. Onward - Yes (4.04)
7. America - Yes (11.10)
8. Imagine - Yes (4.53)
9. Roundabout - Yes (9.15)
10. Starship Trooper - Yes (11.42)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.