The Rough Guide to Chuck Berry:   - Chuck Berry [VINYL]

The Rough Guide to Chuck Berry: - Chuck Berry [VINYL]

Sale price€12.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Johnny B. Goode - Chuck Berry
2. Maybellene - Chuck Berry
3. Wee Wee Hours - Chuck Berry
4. Roll Over Beethoven - Chuck Berry
5. Too Much Monkey Business - Chuck Berry
6. You Can't Catch Me - Chuck Berry
7. Rock and Roll Music - Chuck Berry
8. Brown Eyed Handsome Man - Chuck Berry
9. Sweet Little Sixteen - Chuck Berry
10. Around and Around - Chuck Berry
11. Reelin' and Rockin' - Chuck Berry
12. Carol - Chuck Berry
13. Little Queenie - Chuck Berry
14. Back in the U.S.A. - Chuck Berry
15. Memphis, Tennessee - Chuck Berry
16. Havana Moon - Chuck Berry
17. Thirty Days - Chuck Berry
18. Beautiful Delilah - Chuck Berry
19. Down Bound Train - Chuck Berry
20. School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes the Bell) - Chuck Berry
21. Sweet Little Rock and Roller - Chuck Berry
22. No Money Down - Chuck Berry
23. Almost Grown - Chuck Berry
24. House of Blue Lights - Chuck Berry
25. Joe Joe Gunne - Chuck Berry
26. Jaguar and Thunderbird - Chuck Berry
27. Let It Rock - Chuck Berry

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.