The Road Starts Hear (RSD Black Friday 2021):   - Aerosmith [VINYL Limited Edition]

The Road Starts Hear (RSD Black Friday 2021): - Aerosmith [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€19.95
Boston 1971: A historic early recording of Aerosmith in their rehearsal room - just the band, crew and friends captured on Joe Perry's tape recorder. This never-before-heard performance showcases the early, raw talent of this future Hall Of Fame band, one year before signing to Columbia Records, and two years before their eponymous debut, which featured many of these songs, including their enduring anthem 'Dream On'.

Disc 1
1. Rehearsal Room - Aerosmith
2. Somebody - Aerosmith
3. Reefer Headed Woman + Walkin' the Dog - Aerosmith
4. Movin' Out - Aerosmith
5. Major Barbra - Aerosmith
6. Dream On - Aerosmith
7. Mama Kin - Aerosmith

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.