The Rising - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

The Rising - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Twelfth studio album by the American singer and songwriter. In addition to being Springsteen's first studio album in seven years, it was also his first to feature the E Street Band in 18 years. Based in large part on Springsteen's reflections during the aftermath of the September 11, 2001 attacks, the album predominantly centres upon themes of relationship struggles, existential crises and social uplift. It includes the singles 'The Rising', 'Lonesome Day' and 'Waitin' On a Sunny Day'.

Disc 1
1. Lonesome Day - Bruce Springsteen (4.05)
2. Into the Fire - Bruce Springsteen (5.02)
3. Waitin' On a Sunny Day - Bruce Springsteen (4.16)
4. Nothing Man - Bruce Springsteen (4.20)
5. Countin' On a Miracle - Bruce Springsteen (4.41)
6. Empty Sky - Bruce Springsteen (3.33)
7. Worlds Apart - Bruce Springsteen (6.04)
8. Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin) - Bruce Springsteen (4.19)
Disc 2
1. Further On - Bruce Springsteen (3.50)
2. The Fuse - Bruce Springsteen (5.36)
3. Mary's Place - Bruce Springsteen (5.59)
4. You're Missing - Bruce Springsteen (5.08)
5. The Rising - Bruce Springsteen (4.47)
6. Paradise - Bruce Springsteen (5.37)
7. My City of Ruins - Bruce Springsteen (5.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.