The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars - David Bowie [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars - David Bowie [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95

The fifth studio album by the English musician. Described as a rock opera and also a loose concept album, the album is about Bowie's titular alter ego Ziggy Stardust, a fictional androgynous bisexual rock star who acts as a messenger for extraterrestrial beings.

Disc 1
1. Five Years - David Bowie (4.43)
2. Soul Love - David Bowie (3.33)
3. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie (4.39)
4. Starman - David Bowie (4.13)
5. It Ain't Easy - David Bowie (2.57)
6. Lady Stardust - David Bowie (3.21)
7. Star - David Bowie (2.46)
8. Hang On to Yourself - David Bowie (2.38)
9. Ziggy Stardust - David Bowie (3.13)
10. Suffragette City - David Bowie (3.25)
11. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide - David Bowie (2.58)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.