The Real Folk Blues - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

The Real Folk Blues - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

Sale price€20.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Mannish Boy - Muddy Waters (2.57)
2. Screamin' & Crying - Muddy Waters (3.07)
3. Just to Be With You - Muddy Waters (3.15)
4. Walking in the Park - Muddy Waters (2.47)
5. Walking Blues - Muddy Waters (2.57)
6. Canary Bird - Muddy Waters (2.45)
7. Same Thing - Muddy Waters (2.44)
8. Gypsy Woman - Muddy Waters (2.34)
9. Rollin' & Tumblin' - Muddy Waters (3.00)
10. 40 Days & 40 Nights - Muddy Waters (2.53)
11. Little Geneva - Muddy Waters (2.47)
12. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had - Muddy Waters (2.56)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.