The Prodigy Experience:   - The Prodigy [VINYL]

The Prodigy Experience: - The Prodigy [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Sold out
Debut studio album by the English electronic music group. Originally released in 1992, the album features the singles 'Charly', 'Everybody in the Place', 'Fire/Jericho', 'Out of Space' and 'Wind It Up (Rewound)'.

Disc 1
1. Jericho - The Prodigy (3.44)
2. Music Reach - The Prodigy (4.12)
3. Wind It Up - The Prodigy (4.33)
4. Your Love - The Prodigy (5.31)
5. Hyperspeed - The Prodigy (5.15)
6. Charly - The Prodigy (5.13)
7. Out of Space - The Prodigy (4.58)
8. Everybody in the Place - The Prodigy (4.11)
9. Weather Experience - The Prodigy (8.05)
10. Fire - The Prodigy (4.58)
11. Ruff in the Jungle Bizness - The Prodigy (5.10)
12. Death of the Prodigy Dancers - The Prodigy (3.43)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.