The Piper at the Gates of Dawn - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

The Piper at the Gates of Dawn - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

Sale price$27.00
Debut studio album by the English rock band, originally released in 1967. The only album made under founding member Syd Barrett's leadership, it takes its title from chapter seven of Kenneth Grahame's 'The Wind in the Willows'.

Disc One
1. Astronomy Domine - Pink Floyd (4.12)
2. Lucifer Sam - Pink Floyd (3.07)
3. Matilda Mother - Pink Floyd (3.08)
4. Flaming - Pink Floyd (2.46)
5. Pow R. Toc. H - Pink Floyd (4.26)
6. Take Up Thy Stethoscope and Walk - Pink Floyd (3.05)
7. Interstellar Overdrive - Pink Floyd (9.41)
8. The Gnome - Pink Floyd (2.13)
9. Chapter 24 - Pink Floyd (3.42)
10. Scarecrow - Pink Floyd (2.11)
11. Bike - Pink Floyd (3.21)
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.