The Pianoman at Christmas - Jamie Cullum [VINYL]

The Pianoman at Christmas - Jamie Cullum [VINYL]

Sale price€17.95
Sold out
Big band album from multi-platinum, Ivor Novello Award-winning musician Jamie Cullum, 'The Pianoman at Christmas' features fifty-seven musicians over ten original tracks. The festive set was recorded at Abbey Studios in London over just five days, with producer Greg Wells. On recording the album, Cullum notes: 'It is a world of classic songwriting that I have been operating in since the beginning of my career. So I set myself the task to try and write ten, original Christmas songs that used these skills and obsessions to create something uncynical and adventurous, full of the joys and complexities of the season, that could be something you feel like reaching for every year.'

Disc 1
1. It's Christmas - Jamie Cullum
2. Beautiful, Altogether - Jamie Cullum
3. Hang Your Lights - Jamie Cullum
4. The Jolly Fat Man - Jamie Cullum
5. The Pianoman at Christmas - Jamie Cullum
6. Turn On the Lights - Jamie Cullum
7. So Many Santas - Jamie Cullum
8. Christmas Never Gets Old - Jamie Cullum
9. How Do You Fly? - Jamie Cullum
10. Christmas Caught Me Crying - Jamie Cullum

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.