The Original Debut Recording:   - Bob Dylan [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Original Debut Recording: - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. You're No Good - Bob Dylan
2. Talkin' New York - Bob Dylan
3. In My Time of Dyin' - Bob Dylan
4. Man of Constant Sorrow - Bob Dylan
5. Fixin' to Die - Bob Dylan
6. Pretty Peggy-o - Bob Dylan
7. Highway 51 - Bob Dylan
8. Gospel Plow - Bob Dylan
9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down - Bob Dylan
10. House of the Risin' Sun - Bob Dylan
11. Freight Train Blues - Bob Dylan
12. Song to Woody - Bob Dylan
13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean - Bob Dylan

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.