The Orb's Adventures Beyond the Ultraworld - The Orb [VINYL]

The Orb's Adventures Beyond the Ultraworld - The Orb [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The Orb's debut album was originally released in April 1991 and defined the genre known as Ambient House. The album features the singles 'Little Fluffy Clouds', 'Perpetual Dawn' and 'A Huge Ever Growing Pulsating Brain That Rules from the Centre of the Ultraworld'.

Disc 1
1. Little Fluffy Clouds - The Orb
2. Earth (Gaia) - The Orb
3. Supernova at the End of the Universe - The Orb
4. Back Side of the Moon - The Orb
5. Spanish Castles in Space - The Orb
Disc 2
1. Perpetual Dawn - The Orb
2. Into the Fourth Dimension - The Orb
3. Outlands - The Orb
4. Star 6 & 7 8 9 - The Orb
5. A Huge Ever Growing Puslating Brain That Rules from the Centre of the Ultraworld - The Orb


This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.