The Off-season:   - J. Cole [VINYL]

The Off-season: - J. Cole [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'The Off-Season' is the sixth studio album by American rapper J. Cole. It charted at #2 in the UK when it was released on May 14, 2021 by Dreamville Records, Roc Nation and Interscope Records. The album was executive produced by Cole, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus. It features guest vocals from Morray, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Bas, and 6lack.

Disc 1
1. 95 South - J. Cole (3.16)
2. Amari - J. Cole (2.28)
3. My Life (With 21 Savage and Morray) - J. Cole (3.38)
4. Applying Pressure - J. Cole (2.57)
5. Punchin' the Clock - J. Cole (1.52)
6. 100 Mil (With Bas) - J. Cole (2.43)
7. Pride Is the Devil (With Lil Baby) - J. Cole (3.38)
8. Let Go My Hand (With Bas and 6lack) - J. Cole (4.26)
9. Interlude - J. Cole (2.13)
10. The Climb Back - J. Cole (5.06)
11. Close - J. Cole (2.48)
12. Hunger On Hillside (With Bas) - J. Cole (3.58)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.