The Now Now:   - Gorillaz [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Now Now: - Gorillaz [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sixth studio album by the British virtual band. Released just one year after their previous album 'Humanz', the record was produced by the band along with James Ford and Remi Kabaka and combines several musical genres, including funk, synth-pop, new wave and soul. The album features collaborations with George Benson, Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle, and includes the singles 'Humility', 'Lake Zurich', 'Sorcerez', 'Fire Flies' and 'Hollywood'.

Disc 1
1. Humility (Feat. George Benson) - Gorillaz (3.17)
2. Tranz - Gorillaz (2.42)
3. Hollywood (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Jamie Principle) - Gorillaz (4.53)
4. Kansas - Gorillaz (4.08)
5. Sorcererz - Gorillaz (3.00)
6. Idaho - Gorillaz (3.42)
7. Lake Zurich - Gorillaz (4.13)
8. Magic City - Gorillaz (3.59)
9. Fire Flies - Gorillaz (3.53)
10. One Percent - Gorillaz (2.21)
11. Souk Eye - Gorillaz (4.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.