The Nothing - Korn [VINYL]

The Nothing - Korn [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Korn changed the world with the release of their self-titled debut album in 1994. It was a record that would pioneer a genre, while the band's enduring success points to a larger cultural moment. Since forming, Korn has sold over 40 million albums worldwide, collected two Grammys, toured the world countless times, and set many records in the process that will likely never be surpassed. 'The Nothing' is their 13th studio album, produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Deftones, Mastodon, Alice in Chains) and containing the single 'You'll Never Find Me'.

Disc 1
1. The End Begins - Korn
2. Cold - Korn
3. You'll Never Find Me - Korn
4. The Darkness Is Revealing - Korn
5. Idiosyncrasy - Korn
6. The Seduction of Indulgence - Korn
7. Finally Free - Korn
8. Can You Hear Me - Korn
9. The Ringmaster - Korn
10. Gravity of Discomfort - Korn
11. H@rd3r - Korn
12. This Loss - Korn
13. Surrender to Failure - Korn

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.