The Neon:   - Erasure [VINYL]

The Neon: - Erasure [VINYL]

Sale price€20.95
'The Neon' is Erasure's 18th studio album, following the UK Top 10 album, 'World Be Gone', the band's highest charting UK album in 24 years. Written and produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, the new album sees the band deliver a ten- track collection of uplifting and optimistic synth-pop, connecting their past and future and glistening with hope. Includes the first single 'Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)'.

Disc 1
1. Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling) - Erasure
2. Nerves of Steel - Erasure
3. Fallen Angel - Erasure
4. No Point in Tripping - Erasure
5. Shot a Satellite - Erasure
6. Tower of Love - Erasure
7. Diamond Lies - Erasure
8. New Horizons - Erasure
9. Careful What I Try to Do - Erasure
10. Kid You're Not Alone - Erasure

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.