The Name of This Band Is Talking Heads - Talking Heads [VINYL Limited Edition]

The Name of This Band Is Talking Heads - Talking Heads [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$43.00
Sold out
Double live album by the American rock band, originally released in 1982. The first disc features the original quartet in recordings from 1977 and 1979, and the second disc the expanded ten-piece lineup that toured in 1980 and 1981. The album contains live versions of songs that appear on their first four studio albums, 'Talking Heads: 77', 'More Songs About Buildings and Food', 'Fear of Music', and 'Remain in Light'.

Disc 1
1. New Feeling - Talking Heads
2. A Clean Break - Talking Heads
3. Don't Worry About the Government - Talking Heads
4. Pulled Up - Talking Heads
5. Psycho Killer - Talking Heads
6. Artists Only - Talking Heads
7. Stay Hungry - Talking Heads
8. Air - Talking Heads
9. Building On Fire - Talking Heads
10. Memories (Can't Wait) - Talking Heads
Disc 2
1. I Zimbra - Talking Heads
2. Drugs (Electricity) - Talking Heads
3. Houses in Motion - Talking Heads
4. Life During Wartime - Talking Heads
5. The Great Curve - Talking Heads
6. Crosseyed and Painless - Talking Heads
7. Take Me to the River - Talking Heads

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.