The Myth of the Happily Ever After:   - Biffy Clyro [VINYL]

The Myth of the Happily Ever After: - Biffy Clyro [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

This is a reaction to 'A Celebration of Endings'', says vocalist / guitarist Simon Neil. 'This album is a real journey, a collision of every thought and emotion we've had over the past eighteen months. There was a real fortitude in 'A Celebration' but in this record we're embracing the vulnerabilities of being a band and being a human in this twisted era of our lives. Even the title is the polar opposite. It's asking, do we create these narratives in our own minds to give us some security when none of us know what's waiting for us at the end of the day?'.

Disc 1
1. Dumdum - Biffy Clyro
2. A Hunger in Your Haunt - Biffy Clyro
3. Denier - Biffy Clyro
4. Separate Missions - Biffy Clyro
5. Witch's Cup - Biffy Clyro
6. Holy Water - Biffy Clyro
7. Errors in the History of God - Biffy Clyro
8. Haru Urara - Biffy Clyro
9. Unknown Male 01 - Biffy Clyro
10. Existed - Biffy Clyro
11. Slurpy Slurpy Sleep Sleep - Biffy Clyro

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.