The Mountain - Dierks Bentley [VINYL]

The Mountain - Dierks Bentley [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Burning Man (Feat. Brothers Osborne) - Dierks Bentley
2. The Mountain - Dierks Bentley
3. Living - Dierks Bentley
4. Woman, Amen - Dierks Bentley
5. You Can't Bring Me Down - Dierks Bentley
6. Nothing On But the Stars - Dierks Bentley
7. Goodbye in Telluride - Dierks Bentley
8. My Religion - Dierks Bentley
9. One Way - Dierks Bentley
10. Son of the Sun - Dierks Bentley
11. Stranger to Myself - Dierks Bentley
12. Travelin' Light (Feat. Brandi Carlile) - Dierks Bentley
13. How I'm Going Out - Dierks Bentley

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.