The Montreux Years:   - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

The Montreux Years: - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

Sale price$41.00
Disc 1
1. Nobody Knows Chicago Like I Do - Muddy Waters
2. Mannish Boy - Muddy Waters
3. Long Distance Call - Muddy Waters
4. Rollin' & Tumblin' - Muddy Waters
5. Country Jail - Muddy Waters
6. Got My Mojo Working - Muddy Waters
7. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - Muddy Waters
8. I'm Ready - Muddy Waters
Disc 2
1. Still a Fool - Muddy Waters
2. Trouble No More - Muddy Waters
3. Rosalie - Muddy Waters
4. Rock Me Baby - Muddy Waters
5. Same Thing - Muddy Waters
6. Howlin' Wolf - Muddy Waters
7. Can't Get No Grindin' (What's the Matter With the Meal) - Muddy Waters
8. Electric Man - Muddy Waters

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.