The Monkees:   - The Monkees [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

The Monkees: - The Monkees [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price€49.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.



A1: (Theme From) The Monkees
A2: Saturday’S Child
A3: I Wanna Be Free
A4: Tomorrow’S Gonna Be Another Day
A5: Papa Gene’S Blues
A6: Take A Giant’S Step

B1: Last Train To Clarksville
B2: This Just Doesn’T Seem To Be My Day
B3: Let’S Dance On
B4: Sweet Young Thing
B5: Gonna Buy Me A Do

C1: The Monkees (Radio Spot)
C2: (Theme From) The Monkees (Tv Version)
C3: This Just Doesn’T Seem To Be My Day (Tv Version)
C4: All The King’S Horses (Mono Tv Version)
C5: I Wanna Be Free (Fast Version)
C6: You Just May Be The One
C7: Take A Giant Step (Mono Tv Version)

D1: (Theme From) The Monkees (Second Version)
D2: Saturday’S Child (Mono Tv Version)
D3: I Don’T Think You Know Me (2014 Remix)
D4: So Goes Love (2020 Remix)
D5: I Can’T Get Her Off My Mind (2014 Remix)
D6: (I Prithee) Do Not Ask For Love
D7: I Wanna Be Free (Demo – Take 5)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.