The Mix - Kraftwerk [VINYL]

The Mix - Kraftwerk [VINYL]

Sale price€42.95
Disc 1
1. The Robots - Kraftwerk (8.56)
2. ComputerLove - Kraftwerk (6.35)
3. Pocket Calculator - Kraftwerk (4.32)
4. Dentaku - Kraftwerk (3.27)
5. Autobahn - Kraftwerk (9.27)
6. Radioactivity - Kraftwerk (6.53)
7. Trans Europe Express - Kraftwerk (3.20)
8. Abzug - Kraftwerk (2.18)
9. Metal On Metal - Kraftwerk (4.58)
10. Homecomputer - Kraftwerk (8.02)
11. Music Non Stop - Kraftwerk (6.38)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.