The Marshall Mathers LP 2 - Eminem [VINYL]

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 - Eminem [VINYL]

Sale price€38.95
Eighth studio album by the American rapper. Continuing on from the 2000 release 'The Marshall Mathers LP', this album features collaborations with Skylar Grey, Rihanna and Nate Ruess. The album includes the singles 'Berzerk', 'Survival', 'Rap God' and 'The Monster'. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Bad Guy - Eminem (7.14)
2. Parking Lot (Skit) - Eminem (0.55)
3. Rhyme Or Reason - Eminem (5.01)
4. So Much Better - Eminem (4.21)
5. Survival - Eminem (4.32)
6. Legacy - Eminem (4.56)
7. Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey) - Eminem (4.48)
8. Berzerk - Eminem (3.58)
9. Rap God - Eminem (6.03)
10. Brainless - Eminem (4.46)
11. Stronger Than I Was - Eminem (5.36)
12. The Monster (Feat. Rihanna) - Eminem (4.10)
13. So Far.... - Eminem (5.17)
14. Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) - Eminem (4.56)
15. Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess) - Eminem (5.43)
16. Evil Twin - Eminem (5.56)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.