The Man Who - Travis [VINYL]

The Man Who - Travis [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out
Originally released in May 1999, 'The Man Who' sounds as fresh today as it did then. The album features the timeless singles 'Writing to Reach You', 'Driftwood', 'Turn' and, possibly the band's most iconic song, 'Why Does It Always Rain On Me'.

Disc 1
1. Writing to Reach You - Travis
2. The Fear - Travis
3. As You Are - Travis
4. Driftwood - Travis
5. The Last Laugh of the Laughter - Travis
6. Turn - Travis
7. Why Does It Always Rain On Me? - Travis
8. Luv - Travis
9. She's So Strange - Travis
10. Slide Show - Travis

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.