The Man Machine - Kraftwerk [VINYL]

The Man Machine - Kraftwerk [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
The seventh studio album by the German electronic band. Includes the singles 'Neon Lights', 'The Robots' and 'The Model'.

Disc 1
1. The Robots - Kraftwerk (6.12)
2. Spacelab - Kraftwerk (5.57)
3. Metropolis - Kraftwerk (6.01)
4. The Model - Kraftwerk (3.40)
5. Neon Lights - Kraftwerk (8.52)
6. The Man Machine - Kraftwerk (5.32)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.