The Magnificent Charlie Parker - Charlie Parker [VINYL]

The Magnificent Charlie Parker - Charlie Parker [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out
A sumptuous 1-LP set bringing together all of Parker's 78 RPM singles for Clef Records, recorded in January and August 1951, featuring a veritable line-up of jazz greats including Miles Davis, Charles Mingus, Gil Evans, Max Roach, Roy Haynes, and Kenny Clarke.

Disc 1
1. Au Privave - Charlie Parker
2. She Rote - Charlie Parker
3. K.C. Blues - Charlie Parker
4. Star Eyes - Charlie Parker
5. In the Still of the Night - Charlie Parker
6. Old Folks - Charlie Parker
7. Blues for Alice - Charlie Parker
8. Si Si - Charlie Parker
9. Swedish Schnapps - Charlie Parker
10. Back Home Blues - Charlie Parker
11. Lover Man - Charlie Parker
12. Why Do I Love You - Charlie Parker

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.