The Libertines - The Libertines [VINYL]

The Libertines - The Libertines [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Sold out
Second studio album by the English indie rock group. The album debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles 'Can't Stand Me Now' and 'What Became of the Likely Lads'.

Disc 1
1. Can't Stand Me Now - The Libertines (3.23)
2. Last Post On the Bugle - The Libertines (2.32)
3. Don't Be Shy - The Libertines (3.03)
4. The Man Who Would Be King - The Libertines (3.59)
5. Music When the Lights Go Out - The Libertines (3.02)
6. Narcissist - The Libertines (2.10)
7. The Ha Ha Wall - The Libertines (2.29)
8. Arbeit Macht Frei - The Libertines (1.13)
9. Campaign of Hate - The Libertines (2.10)
10. What Katie Did - The Libertines (3.49)
11. Tomblands - The Libertines (2.06)
12. The Saga - The Libertines (1.53)
13. Road to Ruin - The Libertines (4.21)
14. What Became of the Likely Lads - The Libertines (5.54)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.