The La's - The La's [VINYL]

The La's - The La's [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
Sold out
'The La's' is the only studio album recorded by the British alternative rock band. It features the group's biggest hit 'There She Goes', along with the singles 'Way Out', 'Timeless Melody' and 'Feelin''. The album was produced by Steve Lillywhite'.

Disc 1
1. Son of a Gun - The La's (1.56)
2. I Can't Sleep - The La's (2.38)
3. Timeless Melody - The La's (3.02)
4. Liberty Ship - The La's (2.30)
5. There She Goes - The La's (2.42)
6. Doledrum - The La's (2.52)
7. Feelin' - The La's (1.45)
8. Way Out - The La's (2.33)
9. I.O.U. - The La's (2.08)
10. Freedom Song - The La's (2.24)
11. Failure - The La's (2.54)
12. Looking Glass - The La's (7.52)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.