The Kids Are Alright - The Who [VINYL]

The Kids Are Alright - The Who [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Soundtrack album by the legendary British rock band. Released as a companion to the band's documentary film of the same name, the album serves as a retrospective look at the band's biggest hits throughout their career to the point it was released. Most of the tracks are live recordings, rather that the original studio versions.

Disc 1
1. My Generation - The Who (4.29)
2. I Can't Explain - The Who (2.01)
3. Happy Jack - The Who (2.12)
4. I Can See for Miles - The Who (4.15)
5. Magic Bus - The Who (3.23)
6. Long Live Rock - The Who (3.57)
7. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere - The Who (2.49)
8. Young Man Blues - The Who (5.44)
9. My Wife - The Who (5.59)
10. Baba O'Riley - The Who (5.25)
11. A Quick One , While He's Away - The Who (7.24)
12. Tommy, Can You Hear Me? - The Who (1.45)
13. Sparks - The Who (3.00)
14. Pinball Wizard - The Who (2.48)
15. See Me, Feel Me - The Who (5.20)
16. Join Together/Roadrunner/My Generation Blues - The Who (9.51)
17. Won't Get Fooled Again - The Who (9.21)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.