The Kick Inside:   - Kate Bush [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Kick Inside: - Kate Bush [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Debut studio album by the English singer-songwriter. Released in February 1978, the albums features the number one hit single 'Wuthering Heights'. The production included efforts by several progressive rock veterans, including Duncan Mackay, Ian Bairnson, David Paton, Andrew Powell, and Stuart Elliott of the Alan Parsons Project, and David Gilmour of Pink Floyd.

Disc 1
1. Moving - Kate Bush (3.00)
2. The Saxophone Song - Kate Bush (3.54)
3. Strange Phenomena - Kate Bush (2.56)
4. Kite - Kate Bush (2.57)
5. The Man With the Child in His Eyes - Kate Bush (2.41)
6. Wuthering Heights - Kate Bush (4.28)
7. James and the Cold Gun - Kate Bush (3.36)
8. Feel It - Kate Bush (3.02)
9. Oh to Be in Love - Kate Bush (3.18)
10. L'Amour Looks Something Like You - Kate Bush (2.28)
11. Them Heavy People - Kate Bush (3.04)
12. Room for the Life - Kate Bush (4.06)
13. The Kick Inside - Kate Bush (3.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.