The Joshua Tree:   - U2 [VINYL]

The Joshua Tree: - U2 [VINYL]

Sale price€42.95
Fifth studio album by the popular Irish rock group. In contrast to the ambient experimentation of their 1984 release, 'The Unforgettable Fire', the band aimed for a harder-hitting sound within the limitation of conventional song structures on 'The Joshua Tree'. The album features the hit singles 'With or Without You', 'I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For' and 'Where the Streets Have No Name', the first two of which became the group's only number-one singles in the US. The album won Grammy Awards for Album of the Year and Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal in 1988.

Disc 1
1. Where the Streets Have No Name - U2
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - U2
3. With Or Without You - U2
4. Bullet the Blue Sky - U2
5. Running to Stand Still - U2
6. Red Hill Mining Town - U2
7. In God's Country - U2
8. Trip Through Your Wires - U2
9. One Tree Hill - U2
10. Exit - U2
11. Mothers of the Disappeared - U2

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.