The Invisible Band:   - Travis [VINYL]

The Invisible Band: - Travis [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Sold out
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of the multi-platinum album The Invisible Band, the first-ever vinyl reissue features hit singles 'Sing', 'Flowers in The Window' and 'Side'. Remastered by Grammy Award-winning engineer Emily Lazar, cut at Air Studios in London.

Disc 1
1. Sing - Travis (3.49)
2. Dear Diary - Travis (2.57)
3. Side - Travis (3.59)
4. Pipe Dreams - Travis (4.06)
5. Flowers in the Window - Travis (3.42)
6. The Cage - Travis (3.06)
7. Safe - Travis (4.23)
8. Follow the Light - Travis (3.09)
9. Last Train - Travis (3.16)
10. Afterglow - Travis (4.06)
11. Indefinitely - Travis (3.53)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.