The Ingenious Times:   - Sonny & Cher [VINYL]
2 for €50

The Ingenious Times: - Sonny & Cher [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. I Got You Babe - Sonny & Cher
2. Sunny - Sonny & Cher
3. The Beat Goes On - Sonny & Cher
4. Little Man - Sonny & Cher
5. Just You - Sonny & Cher
6. Sing C'est La Vie - Sonny & Cher
7. What Now My Love - Sonny & Cher
8. Let It Be Me - Sonny & Cher
9. But You're Mine - Sonny & Cher
10. Laugh at Me - Sonny & Cher
11. Living for You - Sonny & Cher
12. A Beautiful Story - Sonny & Cher
13. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) - Sonny & Cher

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.