The Hour of Bewilderbeast - Badly Drawn Boy [VINYL]

The Hour of Bewilderbeast - Badly Drawn Boy [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Debut album by the English singer-songwriter. Damon Gough, who performs as Badly Drawn Boy, wrote, produced, and played several instruments on the album's eighteen tracks, several of which also feature accompaniment by members of the British indie rock bands Alfie and Doves.

Disc 1
1. The Shining - Badly Drawn Boy (5.18)
2. Everybody's Stalking - Badly Drawn Boy (3.40)
3. Bewilder - Badly Drawn Boy (0.48)
4. Fall in a River - Badly Drawn Boy (2.18)
5. Camping Next to Water - Badly Drawn Boy (3.51)
6. Stone On the Water - Badly Drawn Boy (3.58)
7. Another Pearl - Badly Drawn Boy (4.27)
8. Body Rap - Badly Drawn Boy (0.46)
9. Once Around the Block - Badly Drawn Boy (3.45)
10. This Song - Badly Drawn Boy (1.33)
11. Bewilderbeast - Badly Drawn Boy (3.31)
12. Magic in the Air - Badly Drawn Boy (3.43)
13. Cause a Rockslide - Badly Drawn Boy (5.56)
14. Pissing in the Wind - Badly Drawn Boy (4.20)
15. Blistered Heart - Badly Drawn Boy (1.50)
16. Disillusion - Badly Drawn Boy (5.19)
17. Say It Again - Badly Drawn Boy (4.41)
18. Epitaph - Badly Drawn Boy (3.51)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.